Contact Us

Walden Ambulance Corp., dba Town of Montgomery Ambulance

Location: 22 South Montgomery Street Walden, NY

If you have any questions, comments or concerns please use one of the means below. Please note that our organization is volunteer-based and our office is not staffed, therefore email is our preferred method for contact.

Mailing : P.O. Box 25 Walden, New York 12586
Phone : (845) 288 - 1911

Email :

Info@montgomeryambulance.org General Inquiries

President@montgomeryambulance.org  Kyle Shorette

VicePresident@montgomeryambulance.org Dawn Barnes

Secretary@montgomeryambulance.org Kaitlin Wickes

Treasurer@montgomeryambulance.org  Diane Savage

Captain@montgomeryambulance.org Eric Shorette

AsstCaptain@montgomeryambulance.org Sandra Wilson

Lieutenant@montgomeryambulance.org  Krystal Bullock

Sergeant@montgomeryambulance.org Pattie Williams

Trustee@montgomeryambulance.org  Elaine Levi

Trustee2@montgomeryambulance.org Deb Hansen

Public Events/ Stand-by Coverage

Questions/Concerns/Payments about your ambulance bill

 


Home | Member Information | Member Login | Contact Us | Useful Links

 

Walden Ambulance Corp. dba Town of Montgomery Ambulance, PO BOX 25, 22 South Montgomery Street, Walden NY
Design by 300 South Media Group